2017 COACHES SUMMIT - April 21-23 - Eagle, CO - Register HERE

2017 BAILEY HUNDO - June 17 - Bailey, CO - Register HERE

CONTACT

COLORADO LEAGUE

MAILING ADDRESS:

Kate Rau, Executive Director

1165 Oakdale Place

Boulder, CO 80304

PHONE

(720) 272.9282

501(C)3 TAX ID

45-4906583

NICA

MAILING ADDRESS

2414 Sixth St.

Berkeley, CA 94710

PHONE

(510) 524.5464

FAX

(510) 743.4207

QUESTIONS

GENERAL, RACE SERIES, TRAINING, RULES, CATEGORY PLACEMENT, TEAM REGISTRATION, AND SPONSORSHIP

Contact: Executive Director, Kate Rau: kate@coloradomtb.org

RACE RESULTS

Contact: RaceRite, Mark Bockmann: mark@racerite.com

VOLUNTEERING

Contact: Volunteer Coordinator, Cheri Merrihew: volunteer@coloradomtb.org

NICA COACHES LICENSING PROGRAM

Contact: NICA: coachlicensing@nationalmtb.org

WEBSITE FEEDBACK

Contact: Sarai Snyder: sarairs@gmail.com

RULES COMMITTEE

Max Bradley Email: max.bradley@comcast.net
Chris Cook Email: chris@castletonmasonry.com
Steve Merrihew Email: steve.merrihew@lmco.com
Frankie Benning Email: fbenning@gmail.com
Rich Vincent Email: enduro.rv@gmail.com

PETITION COMMITTEE

Leslie Ramsay Email: lfrmag7@aol.com
Rob Noble Email: noble@ciclismoracing.com
Stephanie Ouren Email: ouren4@yahoo.com
Sarah Tescher Email: sarah@durangodevo.com
Paul von Boeck Email: loudpawlz@gmail.com

DONATE   RACES   SPONSORS   PHOTOS   CONTACT