Support Colorado High School Cycling - DONATE NOW

 

 

 

Race #1 Registration Open - Frisco, CO - Deadline Aug 20 - REGISTER HERE

 

 

 

 

CONTACT

COLORADO LEAGUE

MAILING ADDRESS:

Kate Rau, Executive Director
1165 Oakdale Place
Boulder, CO 80304

PHONE

(720) 272.9282

501(C)3 TAX ID

45-4906583

OFFICE/SHIPPING ADDRESS:

Colorado High School Cyling League
5765 Arapahoe Ave, Unit C
Boulder, CO 80303

NICA

MAILING ADDRESS

2414 Sixth St.
Berkeley, CA 94710

PHONE

(510) 524.5464

FAX

(510) 743.4207

NICA COACHES LICENSING PROGRAM

Contact: NICA: coachlicensing@nationalmtb.org

QUESTIONS

GENERAL, RACE SERIES, TRAINING, RULES, CATEGORY PLACEMENT, TEAM REGISTRATION, AND SPONSORSHIP

Contact: Executive Director, Kate Rau: kate@coloradomtb.org

RACE RESULTS

Contact: RaceRite, Mark Bockmann: mark@racerite.com

VOLUNTEERING

Contact: Volunteer Coordinator, Cheri Merrihew: volunteer@coloradomtb.org

WEBSITE FEEDBACK

Contact: Sarai Snyder: sarairs@gmail.com 

RULES COMMITTEE

Chris Cook chris@castletonmasonry.com
Frankie Benning fbenning@gmail.com
Steve Merrihew steve.merrihew@lmco.com
Jesse Swift  swiftjesse@me.com
Rich Vincent enduro.rv@gmail.com

PETITION COMMITTEE

Leslie Ramsay lfrmag7@aol.com
Rob Noble noble@ciclismoracing.com
Stephanie Ouren ouren4@yahoo.com
Sarah Tescher sarah@durangodevo.com
Paul von Boeck loudpawlz@gmail.com

DONATE  NEWS  RACES  SPONSORS  PHOTOS  CONTACT